SBX Events

Need to open a FasTrak account or add a transponder? Have questions about South Bay Expressway? We're looking forward to helping you! Check us out around town at these events!

Upcoming Community Events

 

South Bay Family YMCA Healthy Kids Day
Otay Ranch Town Center
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Chula Vista Community Fun Run
U.S. Olympic Training Center
2800 Olympic Parkway, Chula Vista, CA
Saturday, May 16, 2015
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 
Otay Ranch Town Center - Farmer's Market
2015 Birch Road, Chula Vista, CA
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
 

Account Log In

Remember me

Get FasTrak
Pay-by-Plate
b3-0
Costco

Facebook Twitter

Receive Our Newsletter

Toll Calculator

Save up to 80% with FasTrak


From To
Your Toll with FasTrak Cash / Credit Card
$ 0.00 $ 0.00
Tolls for 2-axle vehicles

Customer Service

(619) 661-7070

Customer Service Hours
Phone: M-F, 8am - 5pm
Walk-In: M-F, 8am - 6pm